Discussion Tuesdays: Who is your favourite romance author right now?

This Discussion Tuesday topic has a hidden agenda. I’m building a bit of a list right now of authors to read and thought this might be an interesting way to hear which authors are delivering the good stuff!

After discovering romance novels in my early teens, I then went through a bit of a book snobbery phase in my early twenties where romance didn’t feature at all! Thankfully, about 12 months ago I rekindled my love for romance and then went on to start this blog, so I’ve been out of the loop for a while.

Lately, the following authors have really caught my attention:

  • Tessa Dare
  • Courtney Milan
  • Stephanie Laurens (particularly after seeing her on a panel discussion about romance)
  • Lauren Willig

Who else should I be reading? Which authors have caught your attention lately?

One thought on “Discussion Tuesdays: Who is your favourite romance author right now?

Leave a Reply

