To Read List

For as long as I can remember I’ve had a pile of books to read that was as large (if not larger) than books that I’ve actually read. I seem to acquire books at an alarming rate and I know one day I’ll have to get a place big enough to have a library room to house them all (a girl can dream, right?) Since buying an iPad and discovering the joys of eBooks (how have I waited so long to get onto eBooks?!) my ‘to read’ list is increasing exponentially!

Here are 10 of the books at the top of my ‘to read’ list:

  1. Fifty Shades of Grey by EL James – I know, totally sucked in by the hype
  2. Unlocked by Courtney Milan
  3. Soulless by Gail Carriger
  4. Comfort Object by Annabel Jospeh
  5. The Angel in my Arms by Stefanie Sloane
  6. Call me by Your Name by Andre Aciman
  7. The Untamed Bride by Stephanie Laurens
  8. The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
  9. The Hunger Games Suzanne Collins
  10. Love, Lies and Liquor by M.C. Beaton

Despite the list of unread books, there are several I’d like to re-read as well:

  1. The Man in the Brown Suit by Agatha Christie
  2. Breakfast at Tiffany’s by Trueman Capote
  3. Cocaine Blues by Kerry Greenwood
  4. The Bloody Chamber by Angela Carter

What’s next on your ‘to read’ list?

Leave a Reply

