Recent Purchases – Rendezvous

We’re lucky enough in Melbourne to have a book store dedicated to romance books. Rendezvous is a great space to browse, chat with fellow romance book lovers and there’s also a cafe so you can chill out and get a cup of coffee with your book.

I popped in last week after a rough day at work, retail therapy is my therapy of choice. I came home with these three lovelies:

  • The Angel in my Arms by Stefanie Sloane
  • The Untamed Bride by Stephanie Laurens
  • Soulless by Gail Carriger

I’m taking off on Holiday soon, so these should keep me company!

Leave a Reply

