Welcome to Hot & Bothered – a blog about romance books

Hello! Welcome to ‘Hot & Bothered’ – a blog about romance books.

My name is Ms L. I’m a communications professional by day and a wannabe author by night. I’m also an avid reader and treat my apartment as a storage unit for books. They’re in almost every room and I’ll never be found without reading material of some kind in my hand. After reading (and lurking) on romance book blogs and communities for sometime I have decided to take the plunge and give it a go myself! Hence, Hot & Bothered was born.

So, what am I reading under the covers at the moment?

The Italian GP’s Bride by Kate Hardy (A Mills & Boon/Harlequin Medical romance)

Orlando de Luca is the archetypal Italian – smooth, handsome and charming! His dedicated professionalism is only matched by his playboy bachelor ways… until he meets his new colleague Eleanor Forrest. Ellie is only in Italy to find her family, not to embark on an affair, yet the chemistry between them is hard to deny. So when Ellie becomes a patient herself, she finds the only person she wants to rely on is the dashing Dr de Luca.

So far I’m really enjoying it, you can find out more about Kate Hardy’s books here.

Leave a Reply

